Ministries

  • Audio Visual (av@poplargrovebaptistchurch.org)

  • CAM (CAM@poplargrovebc.org)

  • Deacon's (deacon@poplargrovebaptistchurch.org)

  • Deaconess (deaconess@poplargrovebaptistchurch.org)

  • Health (health@poplargrovebaptistchurch.org)

  • Homecoming (homecomecoming@poplargrovebaptistchurch.org)

  • Men's (men@poplargrovebaptistchurch.org)

  • Missionary (missionary@poplargrovebaptistchurch.org)

  • Music (music@poplargrovebaptistchurch.org)

  • Trustee (trustee@poplargrovebaptistchurch.org)

  • Usher (usher@poplargrovebaptistchurch.org)

  • Women's (women@poplargrovebaptistchurch.org)

  • Youth (youth@poplargrovebaptistchurch.org)